St. Paul's Epsicopal Church | Maumee, OH


A Governing Church Body in Leadership and Service

The vestry is our governing body charged with making business decisions related to church activities including budgeting, spending, building and grounds, policies and more. The vestry comprises 12 members elected for three year terms in classes of four. 

Our vestry leadership is Cynthia Beekley, Senior Warden; Todd Deye, Junior Warden; Linda Fayerweather, Treasurer. Our rector, Rev. Dr. J. Paul Board with the Senior Warden, Junior Warden and Treasurer make up the Executive Committee that acts to set the agenda. 

Vestry members whose terms expire in 2018 are Cynthia Beekley, Guillermo Bernal, Fredi Heywood, and Jane Music.  Members whose terms expire in 2019 are Carl Fayerweather (clerk), Neil Horn, Renee Small, Jeff Strayer. Members whose terms expire in 2020 are Todd Deye, Linda Fayerweather, Laura Kleparek and Carol Sachs.

All church committees are formed under the authority of the vestry and are assigned a vestry liaison.

Vestry Documents


310 Elizabeth Street Maumee, OH 43537 419.893.3381